School Board

School Board Members

Michael Berry                     Presiding Member

Georgie Shanks                   Deputy Presiding Member

Jenny Hoskin-Wyber         Member

Vasana Vanpraseuth           Member

Alec Tang                               Member

Matthew Radich                   Member

Vicky Stewart                       Staff Representative

Megan Clotworthy              Principal


Annual Report

Annual Report for the Year Ended 31 December 2020


Charter and Strategic Plan

Charter and Strategic Plan 2020- 2022


School Board Meetings

2022 School Board meetings will be held on Monday’s at 6pm in the school staffroom:

Monday 21 February,  Monday 28 March,  Monday 23 May,  Monday 04 July,  Monday 22 August,  Monday 26 September,   Monday 07 November,  Monday 05 December 2022

Any changes to these dates will be advertised in the school newsletter.

Next School Board meeting will be held on Monday 23 May 2022 at 6pm in the staffroom


BOT Minutes

BOT Minutes Monday 27 September 2021

BOT Minutes Monday 08 November 2021

BOT Minutes Monday 06 December 2021

BOT minutes Monday 21 February 2022

School Board Minutes 28 March 2022