Our People

Principal
Linley Myers linleym@rops.school.nz Principal
Senior Management
Jenni Jamieson jennij@rops.school.nz Deputy Principal Oaks
Jill Shears jills@rops.school.nz Deputy Principal SENCO
Megan Clotworthy meganc@rops.school.nz Deputy Principal Acorns
Nemia Gariando nemiag@rops.school.nz Executive Officer
Royal Acorns
Amanda Bradly amandab@rops.school.nz Teacher - Rm 12
Angelica Koltonowska angelicak@rops.school.nz Teacher - Matai Rm
Anna Dean annad@rops.school.nz Teacher - Puriri
Anna Faid annaf@rops.school.nz Teacher - Pohutukawa Rm
Anna Nalden annan@rops.school.nz Teacher - Rimu Room
Anne Falconer annef@rops.school.nz Teacher - Kowhai Room
April Reid aprilr@rops.school.nz Teacher - Rata Room
Hayley Pipes hayleyp@rops.school.nz Teacher - Rimu Room
Jodie Lancaster jodiel@rops.school.nz Teacher - Rata Room
Liz Stevens lizs@rops.school.nz Teacher - Kowhai Room
Monique Johnson moniquej@rops.school.nz Teacher - Rata Room
Rachael Huggins rachaelh@rops.school.nz Teacher - Rimu Room
Sarah Taylor saraht@rops.school.nz Teacher - Pohutukawa Rm
Sharmin Mistry sharminm@rops.school.nz Teacher - Kowhai Room
Vicky Stewart vickys@rops.school.nz Teacher - Rimu Room
Wendy Binns wendyb@rops.school.nz Teacher - Rata Room
Wendy Templer wendyt@rops.school.nz Teacher - Matai Rm
Royal Oaks
Aimee Shortt aimees@rops.school.nz Teacher - Kahikatea Room
Candace Cassie candacec@rops.school.nz Teacher - Kauri Room
Felicity Boyd felicityb@rops.school.nz Teacher - Kauri Room
Helen Withy helenw@rops.school.nz Teacher - Totara Room
Julia Popovic juliap@rops.school.nz Teacher
Kirstie Rogerson kirstier@rops.school.nz Teacher - Rm 24
Maria Van Der Kaay mariav@rops.school.nz Teacher - Rm 13
Meg Fisher megf@rops.school.nz Teacher - Kahikatea Room
Oliver Wooding oliverw@rops.school.nz Teacher - Rm 25
Robyn McConnell robynmc@rops.school.nz Teacher - Manuka Room - Env. Sci
Sue Dykes suedy@rops.school.nz Teacher - Totara 21
Suzie Gurr suzieg@rops.school.nz Teacher - Manuka Room
Vicki Martin vickim@rops.school.nz Teacher -Rm 23
Wendy Rothwell wendyr@rops.school.nz Teacher - Manuka Room