Our People

Principal
Linley Myers linleym@rops.school.nz Principal
Senior Management
Felicity Boyd felicityb@rops.school.nz Deputy Principal - Oaks
Jill Shears jills@rops.school.nz Deputy Principal SENCO
Megan Clotworthy meganc@rops.school.nz Deputy Principal Acorns
Nemia Gariando nemiag@rops.school.nz Executive Officer
Support Staff
Bhavna Tailor bhavnat@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Brigetta Young brigettay@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Camila Jamieson camilao@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Cliff Tuckey clifft@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Dawn Wallath dawnw@rops.school.nz Support Staff
Fiona Grainger fionag@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Hilary Morton hilarym@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Jai Gapes jaig@rops.school.nz Property Assistant
Karen Ray karenr@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Laura Stitt lauras@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Leonie Thode leoniet@rops.school.nz Principal's Secretary
Marion Dreadon mariond@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Melissa Mara melissam@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Mola Coote molac@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Nick Dowden nickd@rops.school.nz Property Manager
Pamela Waugh pamw@rops.school.nz Administrative Assistant
Sam Forde samf@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Sue Doyle suedoy@rops.school.nz Learning Support Staff
Tessa Henry tessah@rops.school.nz Librarian